Bennett Thrasher Foundation Welcomes New Members and Board | Bennett Thrasher Skip to main content

Bennett Thrasher is pleased to announce that the following new members have been selected to serve on the Bennett Thrasher Foundation Board:

  • Stanton Brownlee
  • Lauren Bundy
  • Joseph Jones

These new additions will bring the total number of associate members serving on the Board for the 2017 fiscal year to 15. Our continuing associate members include:

  • Allie Blessing
  • Dean Konenkamp
  • Doug Dunlap
  • Jane Klingmeyer
  • Katya Marasac
  • Bailey Maxwell
  • Tigger Marshall
  • Chase Quinn
  • Brittany Smith
  • Joel Smith
  • Shannon Varnadore

The Partner advisors that continue to serve on the Board are:

  • Ken Thrasher
  • Richard Bartolanzo
  • Matt Grosvenor

The BT Foundation also held new officer elections for the upcoming fiscal year. Our new officers are:

  • President: Bailey Maxwell
  • Vice President: Allie Blessing
  • Treasurer: Doug Dunlap
  • Secretary: Dean Konenkamp

About the Bennett Thrasher Foundation
The Bennett Thrasher Foundation‘s mission is to serve those in need through contributions of time, talent and monetary grants to charitable organizations fostering the long-term development and success of individuals primarily located in the greater Atlanta community. The Foundation is funded from Bennett Thrasher’s top line revenues, contributions from employees and fundraising events and activities